[[Template core/front/global/updateWarning is throwing an error. This theme may be out of date. Run the support tool in the AdminCP to restore the default theme.]]
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
fb102192163624343

I can't launch the game through FB

7 posts in this topic

Hello,

I have my own account and character and I'm playing using Gameroom.

Now, I'm trying to create a new account for my friend and I cannot launch the game through FB using his own account. When I started playing 2 months ago I was able to play on FB. Can you help with this please?

Hi, 

Any specific error when you are launching the game ? 

Can you provide any screen shot ? 

By that, we will be further assist you 

Thanks

14 hours ago, fb102192163624343 said:

Hello,

I have my own account and character and I'm playing using Gameroom.

Now, I'm trying to create a new account for my friend and I cannot launch the game through FB using his own account. When I started playing 2 months ago I was able to play on FB. Can you help with this please?

Most likely it is an issue with needing to clear your cache and cookies. Keep in mind that Facebook Gameroom is just an extension of your Facebook account and not a seperate platform. Try clearing your cache and cookies and try again after that. If that doesn't work then your best bet is to contact support directly through the in-game help tab or by email at customer@creagames.com

14 hours ago, Belle Irlan said:

Most likely it is an issue with needing to clear your cache and cookies. Keep in mind that Facebook Gameroom is just an extension of your Facebook account and not a seperate platform. Try clearing your cache and cookies and try again after that. If that doesn't work then your best bet is to contact support directly through the in-game help tab or by email at customer@creagames.com